Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ronald D. Emlet Sat February 10, 2018
Martin Luther Miller, Sr. Fri February 09, 2018
Ralph M. Albright Sun February 04, 2018
Terry L. Reisinger, Sr. Sat February 03, 2018
Willie G. Reisinger Thu February 01, 2018
LaRue A. (Crawford) Schlusser Sat January 27, 2018
James H. Hess Tue January 23, 2018
Dona L. (Valentine) Fosselman Mon January 22, 2018
Sandra Kay (Sundy) Zeigler Sun January 21, 2018
Robert E. Minium, Sr. Fri January 19, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Nickel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |